Events Calendar

December,
2020
December, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020
31 Thursday, 31 December 2020
1 2
Show events from all categories


Quick Links

Get in Touch

Kampala Campus:

Plot 345 Kyandondo II Road, off Sir Apollo Kaggwa Road
P.O Box 10923 Kampala Uganda
+256756779900
+256 704995289
+256 774461072
inquiries@multitech.ac.ug

Hoima Campus:

Hoima city, Bunyoro-kitara Complex along St.Peters Cathedral
Duhaga Playgrounds
P.O Box 10923 Kampala Uganda
+256 777685115
+256 775868670
+256 758913636
inquiries@multitech.ac.ug

Kakiri Campus:

Along Hioma Road
P.O Box 10923 Kampala Uganda
+256 704995289
+256750910769
+256 754602486 inquiries@multitech.ac.ug